longsraka.blogg.se

Star stable database horses
Star stable database horses















I know this seems a childish thing to say but in this pandemic we are in I am looking for the little things to make me happy and instead this game broke my heart. Now I should delete the game but, I don’t want to because I still love my foul Luna and If I delete the game I will never see her again. I signed in and then it said “To be able to go on a journey with your horse you must buy this subscription” My parents would not buy it. I was so excited! I could raise my foul and then get to ride it! But then I got the app and started to raise my foul and fell in love with my little Luna, so I kept playing and it was great! But then I went to “Star Stable Online” and designed my horse and character and made a account. I have been looking for games and found this one. I want a horse SO bad but, I can not have one. Also Star Stable is coming to mobile so, please, continue supporting our efforts! If you do not want to transfer the horse then you can enjoy watching your horses play in the paddock. If you want you can transfer the horse to Star Stable Online. Star Stable Horses offers the experience of growing your foal into a beautiful horse. Thank you for the feedback! I really appreciate you all making it mobile, I am so excited!!! Best wishes to all the creators of SSO! ✨ You will also have more people playing if you add a mobile game for it or just make star stable available for mobile! TYSVMMMM if you improve the game! Goodbye. Please improve this and more people will love it.

star stable database horses

If you aren’t able to do that, then please make a new game just like this one but be able to ride for mobile + IPad players! Or just make it to be able to ride! Either works, I just wanted an experience to be able to ride and maybe even train my horses, I was also hoping to be able to show like dressage and show jumping. :( please fix it, this game has great graphics and would be EVEN BETTER if you would make it for people to be able to ride in it! please improve this, I’m sure that some players were also hoping for an experience of riding in this good game. I really wanted to train them be able to ride! Now I can’t. I was really hoping for a game like star stable.

Star stable database horses Pc#

But no, you have to have a MacBook or a pc which I don’t have either. I thought I would be able to ride my horses that I trained and be able to ride and show with them. So, I downloaded this game because I thought it would be like SSO. OH one more thing could we make wearing the bridle a training task? And like when the horse wears the saddle for the first time the have a reaction?And leg raps too? And like in sso make so when we buy a new horse they don’t like us and we have to build a bond with them so that they run faster and jump higher and we could buy horses that have never hade a saddle on or are trained and could we buy them from other players? Maybe just a thought.

star stable database horses

And could the horse possibly wear a halter, just like where leading it and we put out in paddock and just take the lead rope off? I felt sooo bad making the one horse wear bridle. So maybe make where we have to do a quest in the game that allows use to open a new stall? Or we can train the horses to ride, and get do special quests? But over all game is amazing!!!!! And I would like it if we could have more coat colors too And could use the the training that u do with ur foal in sso. But I want new horses, cause I keep having to scratch my horses to see if there are any new ones and I don’t want to have to keep doing that. New horses and game content added frequently!īut once your foal is all grown up the fun’s just getting started, as it can join you on amazing adventures in Star Stable Online, the worlds biggest online horse game!įor all the latest Star Stable news, visit us at:.Choose your ideal horse breed & variation!.Watch your horses play together in the paddock!.Keep up to 11 horses in your very own horse stable!.Decorate horses with bows in the Beauty Salon!.

star stable database horses

Watch your newborn foal grow up to become a beautiful horse!.Complete fun daily tasks to keep your foal healthy and happy!.It's time to get styling - dress up your horses in the brand-new Beauty Salon! Care for your very own adorable foal and watch as them grow into beautiful horses you can ride, breed, and take on amazing adventures within the land of Jorvik! Joining the party is your new best friend - a brand-new hardy and dependable Haflinger has arrived, and is ready to share lots of adventures with you! Welcome to the world of Star Stable Horses! The hearty Haflinger joins the stable and we've fixed some bugs!















Star stable database horses